Welcome to the official website of Sichuan Weizhen!

+86-28-83602766  Chinese | English

Font Size:big  middle  small

The company held the first staff table tennis competition

Date:2019-04-22
In order to further enhance the communication and exchanges between various departments and personnel of Virgin, actively create a harmonious and harmonious corporate atmosphere and promote corporate culture construction. With the strong support of the company's leaders, the company's general managerial office took the lead, on December 20, 2014. On the 31st, the first table tennis competition of Virgin was organized.
 
In this activity, a total of 37 employees from the company signed up and the employee participation rate reached more than 60%. Although the contestants did not have professional training, but in a series of knockouts and round robins, the contestants gave a wonderful game to the audience, which was really better than the level. Through fierce competition, Liu Chuan, the last heat treatment workshop, won the first place in the men's team. Zhong Wei of the Finance Department and Li Jinxi of the Marketing Department won two or three. The first place of the women's team was won by the General Manager Wen Xiaofang. Liu Aiping and Liu Xiaofang of the Finance Department won two or three.
 
On the afternoon of December 31, on the occasion of the arrival of the New Year, the company held the award ceremony for the first table tennis competition in Virgin. General Manager Qu Zhi fully affirmed the event and hoped that the contestants will bring the momentum of the competition and the spirit of the team to work, and encourage all employees to create better performance in their respective positions. Finally, General Manager Qu Zhi presented the honorary certificate and prizes to the winners.
 
The table tennis competition not only enriched the amateur cultural life of the employees, but also provided an opportunity for the employees of the company to communicate and enhance mutual understanding, and provided a platform for the employees to show themselves. In Virgin's active, united and harmonious family, all employees will be fully engaged in their work in accordance with the company's established goals and contribute to the completion of the company's goals and tasks in 2015. 
 

TypeInfo: Company news

Keywords for the information:

欢迎进入四川维珍官网!中国《分离机械用离心铸造不锈钢筒体标准》主要起草单位!

028-83602766  中文版 | English

NEWS新闻中心

字号:   

公司举办首届职工乒乓球比赛

日期:2019-04-21
  为进一步增进维珍公司各部门及人员间的沟通交流,积极营造团结和谐的企业氛围,促进企业文化建设,在公司领导的大力支持下,公司总经办牵头,于2014年12月20日至31日组织开展了维珍公司首届乒乓球比赛。
 
  在此次活动中,全公司共有37名员工报名参加,员工参赛率达到60%以上。参赛选手们虽未经过专业训练,但在一系列淘汰赛和循环赛中,选手们却为观众奉献出了一场场精彩的比赛,真正比出了水平,赛出了风格。通过激烈的角逐,最后热处理车间刘川获得了男子组第一名,财务部钟伟和营销部李金珂分获二、三名;女子组第一名由总经办文晓芳获得,品管部刘爱萍和财务部刘小芳分获二、三名。
 
  12月31日下午,在迎接新年到来之际,公司举行了维珍首届乒乓球赛颁奖仪式。总经理屈志对此次活动给予了充分肯定,希望参赛选手将比赛的冲劲和团队的精神带到工作中,鼓励全体员工在各自岗位上创造更佳业绩。最后,屈志总经理向获奖选手颁发了荣誉证书及奖品。
 
  此次乒乓球赛不仅丰富了员工的业余文化生活,也为全公司员工提供了一个相互交流、增进了解的机会,更为广大员工提供了一个展示自我的舞台。在维珍公司这个积极向上、团结和谐的大家庭里,全体员工将按照公司既定目标,以饱满的精神状态投入到各自的工作中,为公司2015年各项目标任务的完成作出最积极的贡献。
 

所属类别: 公司新闻

该资讯的关键词为: